Mantor Library

Business

For additional assistance, please consult the research guide available for this subject.

Business Source Premier (Full Text) Description: Comprehensive business database that includes scholarly journals and business periodicals covering such topics as management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and much more
Coverage: 1990-present
Indexes: Journals and magazines as well as financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, and more
Access: Subscription resource; last name and library barcode required for off-campus use
Business and Company Resource Center (Full Text) Description: Comprehensive source of information for conducting company, industry, and market research
Coverage: 1980-present
Indexes: Business and economics journals and magazines, company profiles and histories, brands and product information, industry overviews, etc.
Access: Subscription resource; last name and library barcode required for off-campus use
EconLit Description: Provides comprehensive information on accounting, capital markets, econometrics, economic forecasting, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics and much more
Coverage: 1969-present
Indexes: Books, book reviews, journal articles, and dissertations
Access: Subscription resource; last name and library barcode required for off-campus use
Wall Street Journal (Full Text) Description: Coverage of the nation's leading business daily newspaper
Coverage: 1984-present
Access: Subscription resource; last name and library barcode required for off-campus use

Value Line Research Center (Full Text)

Description: A comprehensive source of information and advice on stocks, the stock market, and the economy
Coverage: Current
Access: Subscription resource; last name and library barcode required for off-campus use
User Limit: 6