| -A- |
  |
Academic Search Complete |
  |
Access UN |
  |
AccessScience |
  |
ADAMS (Agencywide Documents Access and Management System) |
  |
Admiralty and Maritime Law Guide |
  |
Agricola |
  |
Agricultural Statistics |
  |
America: History and Life |
  |
American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography |
  |
Ancestry Library |
  |
Annals of American History |
  |
Anthropological Index of the Royal Anthropological Institute |
  |
Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts |
  |
Archive of European Integration |
  |
Archives (Maine Collections) |
  |
Art Full Text |
  |
Art Index Retrospective |
  |
Article@INIST |
  |
ASSIA: Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts |
  |
Audio/Download Library (Maine InfoNet) |
  |
Avalon Project at Yale Law School |
|
| -B- |
  |
BioMed Central |
  |
Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic |
  |
BIOSIS Previews |
  |
Britannica Online |
  |
Building Materials by McGraw-Hill Sweets |
  |
Business and Company Resource Center |
  |
Business Source Complete |
|
| -C- |
  |
Census 2000 Gateway |
  |
Christian Science Monitor |
  |
Chronicle of Higher Education |
  |
CINAHL with Full Text |
  |
CogPrints Electronic Archive |
  |
Collection of National Copyright Laws |
  |
Congressional Bills |
  |
Contemporary Authors |
  |
Contemporary Literary Criticism Select |
  |
Cooperative Forestry Research Unit (University of Maine) |
  |
CQ Researcher |
  |
Credo Reference |
  |
CRIS - Current Research Information System |
|
| -D- |
  |
Dictionary of Literary Biography |
  |
Dictionary of Newfoundland English Online |
  |
Directory of Bills (Maine State Legislature) |
  |
Directory of Open Access Journals |
  |
DOE green energy |
|
| -E- |
  |
Ebrary Academic Complete Ebooks Collection |
  |
EBSCO Ebook Collection |
  |
EBSCOHost Database Collection |
  |
EBSCOHost Mobile |
  |
EconLit |
  |
Education Full Text |
  |
EduMine Dictionary of Mining, Mineral and Related Terms |
  |
Electronic journals: Full Text (EBSCOhost Electronic Journals Service) |
  |
Electronic Theses & Dissertations (UMaine) |
  |
Enciclopedia Universal en Espanol Online |
  |
Energy Citations Database |
  |
Environment Complete |
  |
ERIC - Education (EBSCO) |
  |
ERIC - Education (ProQuest) |
  |
Esp@cenet |
  |
Europa World Plus |
  |
European Views of the Americas |
|
| -F- |
  |
Fed In Print: An Index to Federal Reserve Economic Research |
  |
Forest Science |
  |
Frontiers in Education Clearing House |
  |
FSTA: Food Science & Technology Abstracts |
  |
Funk and Wagnalls New World Enyclopedia |
|
| -G- |
  |
Gale Dictionary of Literary Biography |
  |
Gale Literature Databases |
  |
Gateway to Digital Collections: University of Maine System Libraries |
  |
GeoRef |
  |
GeoRef in Process |
  |
GeoRef Preview Database |
  |
Global Reference Center |
  |
GreenFILE |
  |
Grove Music Online |
  |
Grovemusic |
|
| -H- |
  |
Health Source: Consumer Edition WEB |
  |
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition |
  |
Historical Abstracts |
  |
Historical Statistics of the United States |
  |
Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center |
  |
Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) |
  |
House and Senate bills and resolutions |
|
| -I- |
  |
IBIDS database |
  |
IDEAS (Economics) |
  |
IIE Passport |
  |
IngentaConnect |
  |
Iter Bibliography |
|
| -J- |
  |
JSTOR |
| -K- |
  |
KnowledgeBase (Gulf of Maine Watershed Data) |
| -L- |
  |
Legislative Reports (Maine State Legislature) |
  |
Lexi-PALS Drug Guide |
  |
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) |
  |
Literary Reference Center |
  |
Literature Resource Center |
|
| -M- |
  |
Maine Census Population Totals |
  |
Maine InfoNet Download Library |
  |
Maine Memory Network |
  |
Maine Music Box |
  |
Maine News Index Online |
  |
Maine Newsstand |
  |
Maine Revised Statutes |
  |
Maine Serials List |
  |
Maine Superior Court Decisions |
  |
Maine Town Reports |
  |
Making of America Journals (Cornell) |
  |
Making of America Journals (Michigan) |
  |
MAS Ultra - School Edition |
  |
MasterFILE Premier |
  |
MEDLINE |
  |
MEMAP (Maine Environmental Monitoring and Assessment Program Index) |
  |
Merriam-Webster's Third New International Dictionary, Unabridged |
  |
Middle Search Plus |
  |
Military & Government Collection |
  |
MLA International Bibliography |
  |
Musicians and Composers of the Twentieth Century |
|
| -N- |
  |
National Agricultural Library Digital Repository (NALDR) |
  |
National Criminal Justice Reference Service Abstracts Database |
  |
National Gallery of Art: the collection |
  |
National Sea Grant Library Database |
  |
National Technical Information Service Technical Reports |
  |
Nature |
  |
NetLibrary |
  |
New York Times |
  |
New York Times Article Archive |
  |
Newspapers (Proquest) |
  |
NISEE Database of University Research Reports Series |
  |
NoveList |
  |
NoveList K-8 |
  |
NoveList K-8 Plus |
  |
NoveList Plus |
  |
Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Basic |
|
| -O- |
  |
Oceanic Abstracts |
  |
Oxford English Dictionary |
  |
Oxford Music Online |
|
| -P- |
  |
Palmer Collection |
  |
Philosopher's Index |
  |
Physical Education Index |
  |
PILOTS (Published International Literature on Traumatic Stress) |
  |
Points of View Reference Center |
  |
POPLINE |
  |
Primary Search |
  |
ProQuest Newsstand |
  |
PsycARTICLES |
  |
PsycINFO |
|
| -R- |
  |
Regional Business News |
  |
Robert Venn Carr, Jr. Online Gallery (University of Maine) |
|
| -S- |
  |
SAGE Research Methods Online |
  |
ScienceDirect |
  |
Scribner Writers |
  |
Searchasaurus |
  |
Serials Directory |
  |
Social Services Abstracts |
  |
Sociological Abstracts with full text |
  |
Spatial Odyssey |
  |
SPORTDiscus |
  |
SpringerLink |
  |
STAT!Ref |
  |
Statistical Abstract of the United States |
  |
Student News Net |
|
| -T- |
  |
Teacher Reference Center |
  |
Techstreet: Technical Information Superstore |
  |
Thomas Register |
  |
TOXNET |
  |
TRIS online |
  |
Twayne's Authors Series |
|
| -U- |
  |
United States State Materials |
  |
USA.gov |
  |
USPTO Web Patent Database |
  |
USPTO Web Trademark Database |
|
| -V- |
  |
Value Line Research Center |
| -W- |
  |
Wall Street Journal |
  |
Washington Post |
  |
Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide |
  |
Windows on Maine |
  |
World Bank Data Catalog |
  |
World Data Analyst Online |
  |
WorldCat |
  |
WorldCat.org |
  |
Wright American Fiction |
|
| -Z- |
  |
Zoological Record |